2022 elected MPs from Taita Taveta County

Taita Taveta County has four constituencies; Taveta, Wundanyi, Mwatate, and Voi. Governor Andrew Mwadime heads the county.

Below is a list of MPs in Taita Taveta County.

List Of MPs In Taita Taveta County

Constituency  MP Party
Taveta John Okano Bwire Wiper
Wundanyi Danson Mwashako Mwakuwona Wiper
Mwatate Peter Mbogho Shake Jubilee
Voi Khamis Chome Abdi Wiper

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *