2022 elected MPs from Nandi County

Nandi County has six constituencies; Tinderet, Aldai, Nandi Hills, Chesumei, Emgwen, and Mosop. Governor Stephen Sang heads the county.

Below is a list of MPs in Nandi County.

List Of MPs In Nandi County

Constituency MP Party
Tinderet Julius Meli Kipbiwot UDA
Aldai Marianne Jebet Kitany UDA
Nandi Hills Bernard Kibor Kitur UDA
Chesumei Paul Kibichy Biego UDA
Emgwen Josses Kiptoo Kosgey UDA
Mosop Abraham Kipsang Kirwa UDA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *