2022 elected MPs from Isiolo County

Isiolo County has three constituencies; Laisamis, Isiolo North, and Isiolo South. Governor Abdi Hassan Guyo heads the county.

Below is a list of MPs in Isiolo County.

List Of MPs In Isiolo County

Constituency  MP Party
Laisamis Joseph Lekuton UDM
Isiolo North Joseph Samal Lomwa Jubilee
Isiolo South Bidu Mohamed Tubi Jubilee