2022 elected MPs from Lamu County

Lamu County has two constituencies; Lamu East and Lamu West. Governor Issa Timamy heads the county.

Below is a list of MPs in Lamu County.

List Of MPs In Lamu County

Constituency  MP Party
Lamu East Ruweida Mohamed Obo Jubilee
Lamu West Muthama Stanley Muiruri Jubilee