2022 elected MPs from Kitui County

Kitui County has eight constituencies; Mwingi North, Mwingi West, Mwingi Central, Kitui West, Kitui Rural, Kitui Central, Kitui East, and Kitui South. Governor Julius Malombe heads the county.

Below is a list of MPs in Kitui County.

List Of MPs In Kitui County

Constituency MP Party
Mwingi North Paul Musyimi Nzengu Wiper
Mwingi West Charles Ngusya Nguna Wiper
Mwingi Central Gideon Mutemi Mulyungi Wiper
Kitui West Edith Vethi Nyenze Wiper
Kitui Rural David Mwalika Mboni Wiper
Kitui Central Makali Benson Mulu Wiper
Kitui East Nimrod Mbithuka Mbai UDA
Kitui South Rachael Kaki Nyamai Jubilee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *