2022 elected MPs from Bomet County

2022 elected MPs from Bomet County

Bomet County has five constituencies; Sotik, Chepalungu, Bomet East, Bomet Central, and Konoin. Governor Hillary Barchok heads the county.

Below is a list of MPs in Bomet County.

List Of MPs In Bomet County

Constituency MP Party
Sotik Francis Kipyegon Arap Sigei UDA
Chepalungu Victor Kipngetich Koech CCM
Bomet East Richard Kipkemoi Yegon UDA
Bomet Central Richard Cheruiyot Kilel UDA
Konoin Brighton Leonard Yegon UDA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Insert ad