2022 elected MPS from Mombasa County

Mombasa County has six constituencies; Changamwe, Jomvu, Likoni, Kisauni, Mvita, and Nyali. ODM’s Abdullswamad Nassir is the Mombasa Governor, elected amid stiff competition from UDA’s Hassan Omar.

Below is a list of MPs in Mombasa County.

List Of MPs In Mombasa County

Constituency  MP Party
Changamwe Shimbwa Omar Mwinyi ODM
Jomvu Bady  Bady Twalib ODM
Kisauni Bedzimba  Rashid Juma ODM
Nyali Mohamed  Mohamed Ali UDA
Likoni Mboko Mishi Juma Khamisi ODM
Mvita Machele Mohamed Soud ODM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *