2022 elected MPs from Trans Nzoia County

Trans Nzoia County has five constituencies; Kwanza, Endebes, Saboti, Kiminini, and Cherangany. Governor George Natembeya heads the county.

Below is a list of MPs in Trans Nzoia County.

List Of MPs In Trans Nzoia County

Constituency MP Party
Kwanza Ferdinand Kevin Wanyonyi FORD KENYA
Endebes Robert Pukose UDA
Saboti Caleb Amisi Luyai ODM
Kiminini Maurice Kakai Bisau DAP-K
Cherangany Patrick Simiyu Barasa DAP-K

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *