2022 elected MPs from Kwale County

2022 elected MPs from Kwale County

Kwale County has four constituencies; Msambweni, Matuga, Kinango, and Lunga Lunga.

The county is headed by Governor Fatuma Achani.

Below is a list of MPs in Kwale County.

List of MPs in Kwale County

Constituency  MP Party
Msambweni Bader Salim Feisal UDA
Lungalunga Mangale Munga Chiforomodo UDM
Matuga Kassim Sawa Tandaza ANC
Kinango Samuel Gonzi Rai PAA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Insert ad