Constituencies in Kisii County

Kisii County is one of the two counties in the larger Gusii region, which is mostly inhabited by the Kisii people.

Kisii County has 9 constituencies listed below:

  1. Bonchari Constituency
  2. South Mugirango Constituency
  3. Bomachoge Borabu Constituency
  4. Bobasi Constituency
  5. Bomachoge Chache Constituency
  6. Nyaribari Masaba Constituency
  7. Nyaribari Chache Constituency
  8. Kitutu Chache North Constituency
  9. Kitutu Chache South Constituency

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *