Home » Lifestyle » Credible List of Kenyan State Departments Websites

Credible List of Kenyan State Departments Websites

22 September, 2021 |

The following is a list of the state departments’ websites in Kenya. To find out up-to-date information regarding each, click to visit their respective websites.

Recommended: see a full list of the Kenyan ministries.

  1. The Presidency
  2. Ministry of Interior and Coordination of National Government
  3. Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  4. Office of the Director of Public Prosecution
  5. Ministry of Industrialization, Trade and Cooperatives
  6. Ministry of Devolution
  7. Ministry of Information, Communications and Technology
  8. Ministry of Public Service, Youth and Gender
  9. Judiciary
  10. Kenya National Commission for Human Rights
  11. Gender and Equality Commission
  12. Commission of Administrative Justice
  13. Parliament of Kenya
  14. Public Service Commission of Kenya
  15. National Police Service Commission
  16. National Police Service
  17. Kenya Law Reform Commission
  18. The Judiciary
  19. Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions
  20. Kenya School of Law
  21. Council of Legal Education
  22. ICT Authority
  23. Kenya Copyright Board
  24. National Crime Research Centre
  25. Witness Protection Agency – Kenya
  26. NCIA
In Lifestyle