Home » News » Politics » 2022 elected MPs from Uasin Gishu County

2022 elected MPs from Uasin Gishu County

Uasin Gishu County has six constituencies; Soy, Turbo, Moiben, Ainabkoi, Kapseret, and Kesses. Governor Jonathan Bii Chelilim heads the county.

Below is a list of MPs in Uasin Gishu County.

List Of MPs In Uasin Gishu County

Constituency MP Party
Soy David Kiplagat UDA
Turbo Janet Jepkemboi Sitienei UDA
Moiben Phylis Jepkemoi Bartoo UDA
Ainabkoi Kiprono Samwel Chepkonga UDA
Kapseret Oscar Kipchumba Sudi UDA
Kesses Julius Kipletting Rutto UDA

Share this article:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *