Home » News » Politics » 2022 elected MPs from Meru County

2022 elected MPs from Meru County

Meru County has nine constituencies; Igembe South, Igembe Central, Igembe North, Tigania West, Tigania East, North Imenti, Buuri, Central Imenti, and South Imenti. Governor Kawira Mwangaza heads the county.

Below is a list of MPs in Meru County.

List Of MPs In Meru County

Constituency MP Party
Igembe South John Paul Mwirigi UDA
Igembe Central Kiili Daniel Karitho Jubilee
Igembe North Julius Taitumu M’Anaiba UDA
Tigania West John Kanyuithia Mutunga UDA
Tigania East Lawrence Mpuru Aburi NOPEU
North Imenti Rahim Dawood Abdul Independent
Buuri Rindikiri Mugambi Murwithania UDA
Central Imenti Moses Nguchine Kirima UDA
South Imenti Dr Shadrack Mwiti Ithinji Jubilee

Share this article:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *