Home » News » Politics » 2022 elected MPs from Laikipia County

2022 elected MPs from Laikipia County

Laikipia County has three constituencies; Laikipia West, Laikipia East, and Laikipia North. Governor Joshua Irungu heads the county.

Below is a list of MPs in Laikipia County.

List Of MPs In Laikipia County

Constituency MP Party
Laikipia West Stephen Wachira Karani UDA
Laikipia East Festus Mwangi Kiunjuri TSP
Laikipia North Sarah Paulata Korere Jubilee

Share this article:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *