Home » News » Politics » 2022 elected MPs from Garissa County

2022 elected MPs from Garissa County

Garissa County has eight constituencies; Garissa Township, Balambala, Lagdera, Dadaab, Fafi, Ijara, Wajir North, and Wajir East. Governor Nathif Jama heads the county.

Below is a list of MPs in Garissa County.

List Of MPs In Garissa County

Constituency  MP Party
Garissa Township Aden Bare Duale UDA
Balambala Abdi Omar Shurie Jubilee
Lagdera Abdikadir Hussein Mohamed ODM
Dadaab Farah Maalim Wiper
Fafi Farah Salah Yakub UDA
Ijara Abdi Ali Abdi NAP-K
Wajir North Ibrahim Abdi Saney UDA
Wajir East Aden Daudi Mohamed Jubilee

Share this article:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *